Continuing Certification for Radiation Oncology

Part 2: Lifelong Learning

Last verified on January 24, 2024

CME Activities

To satisfy Continuing Certification (MOC) Part 2, the ABR requires diplomates to attain 75 CME credits every three years.


SA-CME Requirement Discontinued

OLA has proved to be a robust self-assessment tool. Effective 2024, although Category 1 CME is still required as detailed above, "self-assessment" is achieved through OLA and is not required when obtaining CME.