Continuing Certification Requirements

Continuing Certification Requirements

Last verified on December 4, 2023

Continuing Certification (MOC) program requirements include:

Part 1: Professionalism and Professional Standing (Licensure)

Part 2: Lifelong Learning and Self-Assessment (CME)

Part 3: Assessment of Knowledge, Judgment, and Skills (OLA or Exam)

Part 4: Improvement in Medical Practice (PQI)

Click on the link associated with your specialty certification for additional program details.