September 2019 DR Core Physics Committee

Back row, left to right:  Zhengfeng Lu, PhD; Andreea C. Dohatcu, PhD; Samuel L. Brady, PhD; David W. Jordan, PhD; Robert A. Pooley, PhD; and David A. Zamora, MS. Middle row, left to right: Jie Zhang, PhD; Jerry D. Allison, PhD (Trustee); Mary S. Newell, MD (Trustee); Karen L. Brown, MS (Chair); Front row, seated…
Back row, left to right: Don-Soo Kim, PhD; Nicholas B. Bevins,PhD; and Thaddeus A. Wilson, PhD.Front row, left to right: Kalpana M. Kanal, PhD (Trustee); Rebecca M. Marsh, PhD (Chair); Jeffrey M. Moirano, MS; Ryan Fisher, PhD; and OLA Exam Developer Jennifer Postuma.
Back row, left to right: David E. Hintenlang, PhD; Beth A. Schueler, PhD; E. Russell Ritenour, PhD, and David A. Zamora, MS. Front row, left to right: Jessica B. Clements, MS (Chair); Kalpana M. Kanal, PhD (Trustee); and Multimedia Processing Specialist Dagoberto Esquer.
© 2017 American Board of Radiology    |   
Privacy & Legal    |   
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Site Map
The American Board of Radiology does not and shall not discriminate based on race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status in any of its activities or operations. These activities include but are not limited to hiring and firing of staff, selection of volunteers, conducting committee meetings, and administering exams. We are committed to an environment free from discrimination, sexual harassment, and other unlawful forms of harassment. To report any actions of discrimination, sexual harassment, or other unlawful harassment, please contact Karyn Howard, Managing Director, at 520-790-2900 extension 2171 or you can call our confidential hotline at 844-280-0005.
Version: 3.0.15
The American Board of Radiology