August 2022 MP Qualifying Therapy Committee

Front row: Casey Sankey (Exam Developer); Leah Schubert, PhD (Chair); Abigail Besemer, PhD; Byongyong Yi, PhD Back row: Jon Kruse, PhD; Steven Sutlief, PhD; Matthew Podgorsak, PhD (Trustee); Shyam Jani, PhD
Left, top to bottom: Tyler S. Fisher, MS; Thad A. Wilson, PhD; Courtney K. Morrison, PhD; Kalpana Kanal, PhD (Trustee). Right, top to bottom: Geoffrey Ibbott, PhD (Associate Executive Director); Ryan F. Fisher, PhD; Nick B. Bevins, PhD; Mistdeen Lopez (Exam Developer); Jesusita Ley (Exam Developer); Stephanie M. Leon, PhD (Chair)
Left to right: Carrie Olson (Multimedia Processing Specialist); Sonja Dieterich, PhD; Matthew Podgorsak, PhD (Chair, Trustee); Elena Luevano (Multimedia Processing Specialist); Richard Popple, PhD; Katja Langen, PhD; John Bayouth, PhD; Frank Ascoli, MS.
Page 1 of 41 2 3 4
© 2023 American Board of Radiology    |   
Privacy & Legal    |   
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Site Map
The American Board of Radiology does not and shall not discriminate based on race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status in any of its activities or operations. These activities include but are not limited to hiring and firing of staff, selection of volunteers, conducting committee meetings, and administering exams. We are committed to an environment free from discrimination, sexual harassment, and other unlawful forms of harassment. To report any actions of discrimination, sexual harassment, or other unlawful harassment, please contact Karyn Howard, Managing Director, at 520-790-2900 extension 2171 or you can call our confidential hotline at 844-280-0005.
Version: 3.0.58
The American Board of Radiology