January 2020 DR Certifying Ultrasound Committee

Left to right: Mark Lockhart, MD; Kanupriya Vijay, MD; Leslie Scoutt, MD (Chair); Nadia Khati, MD; Anyalisa Samaniego (Exam Developer); Amaris Castellanos (Exam Developer). Not pictured: Howard Heller, MD; Kathryn Robinson, MD; Maitraya Patel, MD; Tara Morgan, MD; Ashish Wasnik, MBBS, MD; Elizabeth Asch, MD; Desiree Morgan, MD (Trustee).
Left to right: Joseph Rakowski, PhD; Johnathan Huang, PhD; Kai Yang, PhD; Mark Rzeszotarski, PhD (Chair); Terri New (Exam Developer); Robert Pooley, PhD (Trustee); Janet Feng, PhD; Raja Muthupillai, PhD; Lei Qin, PhD.
Left to right: Elizabeth Lee, MD; Cameron Hassani, MD; Christopher Walker, MD; Prachi A. Agarwal, MD (Chair); Jim Raptis, MD; and Tony Lin, MD.
Page 3 of 15 1 2 3 4 5 15
© 2023 American Board of Radiology    |   
Privacy & Legal    |   
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Site Map
The American Board of Radiology does not and shall not discriminate based on race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status in any of its activities or operations. These activities include but are not limited to hiring and firing of staff, selection of volunteers, conducting committee meetings, and administering exams. We are committed to an environment free from discrimination, sexual harassment, and other unlawful forms of harassment. To report any actions of discrimination, sexual harassment, or other unlawful harassment, please contact Karyn Howard, Managing Director, at 520-790-2900 extension 2171 or you can call our confidential hotline at 844-280-0005.
Version: 3.0.57
The American Board of Radiology