September 2019 DR Core Neuro Committee

Left to right: Sukhwinder J. S. Sandhu, MD; Ashok Srinivasan, MD (Chair); Bruno P. Soares, MD; Sugoto Mukherjee, MD; and Christopher P. Wood, MD (Trustee).
Back row, left to right: Zhengfeng Lu, PhD; Andreea C. Dohatcu, PhD; Samuel L. Brady, PhD; David W. Jordan, PhD; Robert A. Pooley, PhD; and David A. Zamora, MS. Middle row, left to right: Jie Zhang, PhD; Jerry D. Allison, PhD (Trustee); Mary S. Newell, MD (Trustee); Karen L. Brown, MS (Chair); Front row, seated…
Left column, front to back: Venkata S. Katabathina, MB, BS; Jennifer Postuma (OLA Exam Developer); Nabeel E. Sarwani, MD; Joseph G. Cernigliaro, MD; Gina K. Hesley, MD; and Thomas M. Dykes, MD (Chair). Right column, front to back: Martha G. Jensen-Menchaca, MD; Katherine E. Maturen, MD; Priyanka Jha, MB, BS; Amy Chap (Content Editor); Elora…
Page 5 of 15 1 3 4 5 6 7 15
© 2023 American Board of Radiology    |   
Privacy & Legal    |   
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Site Map
The American Board of Radiology does not and shall not discriminate based on race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status in any of its activities or operations. These activities include but are not limited to hiring and firing of staff, selection of volunteers, conducting committee meetings, and administering exams. We are committed to an environment free from discrimination, sexual harassment, and other unlawful forms of harassment. To report any actions of discrimination, sexual harassment, or other unlawful harassment, please contact Karyn Howard, Managing Director, at 520-790-2900 extension 2171 or you can call our confidential hotline at 844-280-0005.
Version: 3.0.55
The American Board of Radiology