March 2018 RO Test Assembly Meeting

Clockwise from front: John C. Breneman, MD; Anuja Jhingran, MD; Alice Ho, MD (hidden); Iris C. Gibbs, MD; Pramilla Rani Anné, MD; Brian J. Davis, MD, PhD (Trustee); Patricia H. Hardenbergh, MD (Trustee); Kenneth E. Rosenzweig, MD; Lynn D. Wilson, MD (Trustee); Gary M. Freedman, MD; Jeff M. Michalski, MD; Omer L. Burnett III, MD;…
Left to right, standing: Amato Giaccia, PhD (Chair); Bruce F. Kimler, PhD; Exam Developer Yesenia Concepción, Exam Development Manager Bailey Tinkle; Left to right, sitting: John P. Murnane, PhD; Marc Mendonca, PhD, and Simon N. Powell, MB, BS.
Left to right: Catheryn M. Yashar, MD; David K. Gaffney, PhD, MD; Anuja Jhingran, MD (Co-chair); Sushil Beriwal, MB, BS; and Akila N. Viswanathan, MD (Co-chair.)
© 2017 American Board of Radiology    |   
Privacy & Legal    |   
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Site Map
The American Board of Radiology does not and shall not discriminate based on race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status in any of its activities or operations. These activities include but are not limited to hiring and firing of staff, selection of volunteers, conducting committee meetings, and administering exams. We are committed to an environment free from discrimination, sexual harassment, and other unlawful forms of harassment. To report any actions of discrimination, sexual harassment, or other unlawful harassment, please contact Karyn Howard, Managing Director, at 520-790-2900 extension 2171 or you can call our confidential hotline at 844-280-0005.
Version: 3.0.11
The American Board of Radiology