January 2020 RO Oral GYN Committee

Left to right: Julie Howell (Multimedia Processing Specialist); David Gaffney, PhD, MD; Ivy Petersen, MD; Matthew Harkenrider, MD; Shruti Jolly, MD; Cathryn Yashar, MD (Chair); Mitchell Kamrava, MD. Not pictured: Shari Damast, MD; Gita Suneja, MD; Raquel Wagman, MD; Patricia Hardenbergh, MD (Trustee).
Left to right, bottom to top: 1st row: Amy Chap (Editor); Heather Benson (OLA Developer); Jennifer Postuma (OLA Developer). 2nd row: Thomas “Greg” Walker, MD (Chair). 3rd row: Donna Buckley, MD; Joseph Gemmete, MD. 4th row: Sebouh Gueyikian, MD; Hirschel McGinnis, MD. 5th row: David Ring, MD; David Mauro, MD. 6th row: Andrew Picel, MD;…
Left to right: Mark Lockhart, MD; Kanupriya Vijay, MD; Leslie Scoutt, MD (Chair); Nadia Khati, MD; Anyalisa Samaniego (Exam Developer); Amaris Castellanos (Exam Developer). Not pictured: Howard Heller, MD; Kathryn Robinson, MD; Maitraya Patel, MD; Tara Morgan, MD; Ashish Wasnik, MBBS, MD; Elizabeth Asch, MD; Desiree Morgan, MD (Trustee).
Page 100 of 105 1 98 99 100 101 102 105
© 2023 American Board of Radiology    |   
Privacy & Legal    |   
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Site Map
The American Board of Radiology does not and shall not discriminate based on race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status in any of its activities or operations. These activities include but are not limited to hiring and firing of staff, selection of volunteers, conducting committee meetings, and administering exams. We are committed to an environment free from discrimination, sexual harassment, and other unlawful forms of harassment. To report any actions of discrimination, sexual harassment, or other unlawful harassment, please contact Karyn Howard, Managing Director, at 520-790-2900 extension 2171 or you can call our confidential hotline at 844-280-0005.
Version: 3.0.55
The American Board of Radiology