Meet our Board of Governors for About Us

Board of Governors 2017-2018

Lisa A. Kachnic, MD
Nashville, Tennessee
Mary C. Mahoney, MD
Cincinnati, Ohio
Brent J. Wagner, MD
West Reading, Pennsylvania
Vincent P. Mathews, MD
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Robert M. Barr, MD
Secretary Treasurer
Charlotte, North Carolina
Matthew A. Mauro, MD
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Donald P. Frush, MD
Chairman, Board of Trustees
Durham, North Carolina
J. Anthony Seibert, PhD
Sacramento, California

Did you find what you needed on this page?